426397_358962107469950_1338269588_n - bigger versionUMF Career Services and the Partnership for Civic Advancement offer career workshops on Wednesdays throughout each semester. All Wednesday Workshops are on a walk-in basis, no registration necessary! Subjects vary in the fall, so refer to the schedule below for topics. In the spring, all workshops focus on resumes and cover letters.

Workshops offered by UMF’s Partnership for Civic Advancement (indicated with an asterisk [*]) are also listed below. For more information on the Partnership’s workshops, please contact pca@maine.edu.

Spring 2018 – Resume Workshops

Date Topic / Details Time / Location
Wednesday, February 7 Resume / cover letters 12 pm / Landing
Wednesday, February 14 Resume / cover letters 12 pm / Landing
Wednesday, February 21 Resume / cover letters 12 pm / Landing
Wednesday, February 28 Resume / cover letters 12 pm / Landing
Wednesday, March 7 Resume / cover letters 12 pm / Landing
Wednesday, March 14 Resume / cover letters 12 pm / Landing
Wednesday, March 28 Resume / cover letters 12 pm / Landing
Wednesday, April 4 Resume / cover letters 12 pm / Landing
Wednesday, April 11 Resume / cover letters 12 pm / Landing
Wednesday, April 18 Resume / cover letters 12 pm / Landing