Office Location:

The Center for Student Development
252 Main Street
Farmington ME 04938
Telephone: (207) 778-7034
Fax: (207) 778-7069

Staff Members:

Judy Burdick, Administrative Specialist
(207) 778-7034
judy.burdick@maine.edu

Janice Crandall, Assistant Testing Coordinator
(207) 778-8117
janice.crandall@maine.edu

Stephen Davis, Career Counselor
(207) 778-7232
stephen.davis@maine.edu
Click here to make an appointment with Steve

Lynne Eustis, Assistant Director of International and Exchange Programs
(207) 778-7122
leustis@maine.edu

Katie Fournier, Personal Growth Counselor
(207) 778-7042
katie.b.fournier@maine.edu
Click here to make an appointment with Katie

Cyndi McShane, Career Counselor
(207) 778-7035
cynthia.mcshane@maine.edu
Click here to make an appointment with Cyndi

Gavin Pickering, Personal Growth Counselor
(207) 778-7038
gavin.pickering@maine.edu
Click here to make an appointment with Gavin

Bob Pederson, Director
(207) 778-7036
pederson@maine.edu

Click here to make an appointment with Bob

Sue Ronald, Testing Coordinator
(207) 778-7029
ronald@maine.edu

Lori Soucie, Program Coordinator
(207) 778-7040
lori.soucie@maine.edu
Click here to make an appointment with Lori