Contact Info / Meet the Staff


ms-0928-16-608 Jim Toner
Director, Fitness & Recreation Center
tel 207-778-7494
james.d.toner@maine.edu
Leah Brackett
Assistant Director, Fitness & Recreation Center
Coordinator of Youth Programs
Recreation and Intramurals
tel 207-778-7138
leah.brackett@maine.edu
ms-0928-16-601 Jennifer Pageot
Assistant Director, Fitness & Recreation Center
Manager of Aquatics & Program Supervisor
tel 207-778-7437
jennifer.pageot@maine.edu
ms-0928-16-546 Alison Thayer
Assistant Director, Fitness & Recreation Center
Director of Fitness
Coordinator of First-Year Collegiate Physical Fitness
tel 207-778-7567
athayer@maine.edu
ms-0928-16-542 Michael Colella
Coordinator for Group Fitness
Personal Training and Wellness
tel 207-778-7495
michael.colella@maine.edu
aw-willihan-b Andrew Willihan
Mainely Outdoors / Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
Alpine Ski Coach
tel 207-778-7495
cel 603-667-1669
andrew.willihan@maine.edu
mainelyoutdoors@maine.edu
ms-0928-16-503 Linda Blodgett
Administrative Specialist CL 2
tel 207-778-7311
blodgett@maine.edu

Contact Us

UMF Fitness & Recreation Center
University of Maine at Farmington
152 Quebec Street
Farmington, ME 04938
tel  207-778-7495
fax 207-778-7202
james.d.toner@maine.edu
blodgett@maine.edu

We want to hear from you!

Have an idea for the facility or just want to let us know how we are doing? Send us your comments, questions and suggestions: james.d.toner@maine.edu. There’s also a suggestion box at the Fitness Center equipment sign-out desk in the front lobby.